Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with your staff.
Property
The condo was just perfect! Everything was so neat and clean. The kitchen was stocked with everything one needs. The beds slept great. Sitting on the deck taking in the ocean views and breezes was my favorite part.
View Property: AS M4 AI
Arlington, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
One of the best vacations I've had!
Property
I'll be back!
View Property: Bay 8 TI
Jackson, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Great House!
Property
Great House!
View Property: 1539 NF AI
neptune beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2015
Property Manager
They were polite and made us feel excited about our vacation
Property
Such a fun and relaxing time. The back deck was simply therapeutic, a great place to relax , reflect on memories, and create new ones
View Property: Bay 8 TI
Cylo, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BR 310 TI
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Great and friendly staff!
Property
Loved the cottage and the Solomon's are great people!
View Property: 43 EHAM TI
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was so and help. Made me feel very comfortable.
Property
Like home away from home.
View Property: LHP 11C TI
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DUNE 302 TI
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was warm and cozy in this huge beautiful house. There was so much more room than my husband and i needed, but the size made us decide we will invite our family down next time and share the house with them. We loved listening to the ocean on this private end of Amelia Island. It was a great amount of relaxation for us and our Fur Kids.
View Property: 1539 NF AI
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2015
Property Manager
Even though I had difficulty figuring out the entry lock upon arrival, the staff came very quickly to my aid and helped get us in the cottage.
Property
Everything about this property met our needs : the size, the physical layout of the cottage, the ease of keeping it clean, the amenities within, the location , the price, the view, the friendliness of the rental company staff, etc. We would definitely want to return to the same location next winter.
View Property: 4099 SF AI
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was a great weekend and would love to stay again, perfect location.
View Property: 1539 NF AI
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful location of house, directly across from beach with no homes located in front to block view! Leave upstairs sliding doors open and sleep to the sounds of the waves. Very centrally located to the historic district and grocery store. Would stay again without hesitation.
View Property: 1539 NF AI
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2015
Property
Pure Perfection! We had a wonderful time. Perfect place and perfect location.
View Property: 612 Gull TI
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2015
Property
We absolutely loved cozy pelican. very clean, beautifully decorated, close to the beach and downtown shops. loved the porch and hot tub area. couldn't have asked for a better place to stay! Loved the welcome basket of snacks--so nice! ! Hope to return some day to Cozy Pelican!
View Property: 1405A Jones TI
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2015
Property
View Property: 612 Gull TI
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2015
Property
Prime location! Perfect House! Clean, great neighbors, lots of space! Perfect for a weekend/week getaway! I def will be back! Favorite feature - Location to the Beach
View Property: 21 Guli TI
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FC 302 AI
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2015
Property
Speechless! Words can not express the joy this home embraced to my family. We absolutely loved Tybee Tara. What a wonderful experience.
View Property: 107 2nd TI