Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
We had a great and relaxing vacation. The place was wonderful and would stay again.
Property
We had a great and relaxing vacation. The place was wonderful and would stay again.
View Property: Bay 8 TI
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Great Stay
Property
View Property: SB 8 TI
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Great team sandy has always been so nice to me.Mr Clark now he's Not there so Kim I dealt with and she so nice great team .
Property
Enjoy staying there grea neighborhood love that place in general my gran kids love it they can leave on there own and come back without me their teenagers.
View Property: 706 2nd TI
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
Clay was phenomenal; great Customer Servicr
Property
nice room; beautiful views
View Property: CS 201 AI
belleville, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Penny2 TI
Soddy Daisy, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
Each time I called, I was treated with respect and was made to feel like our business and satisfaction was important
Property
We enjoyed the condo unit we had. It was very comfortable and had plenty of room. The decor was beautiful and the condo was well stocked
View Property: SEASIDE E TI
Pearson, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FC 302 AI
Twin City, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very nice
View Property: IDW 3B TI
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
The team members where awesome. Booking was a breeze and they made sure we had our welcome packge, parking passes and directions to the condo.
Property
We had a family vacation. Me, my kids(ages 20 and 17 at the time) and my Aunt and Uncle decided to take a family vacation and it had to be a beach vacation. Someone at my work had been to Tybee Island and recommended it. I lucked into Sandys By The Shore and Huffmans Hideway. We loved the condo. It was clean and totally awesome. We spend many hours on the balcony enjoying the ocean and the dolphins playing. We ate out and ate in. We could walk to shopping and the pier and just steps from the sandy beaches. I want to go again.
View Property: SB 1 TI
Columbus , US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
No complaints. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Property
We loved the condo. It was spacious and very clean and had everything we needed. The pool was wonderful and never crowded during our stay. Wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: DBC 206 TI
North Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and quick to attend to check in and check out as well as very quick to resolve a AC ventilation duct problem in a bedroom that has no flow. The issue was resolved in about 45 minutes.
Property
The house was perfect for my needs. I liked Tybee so well and felt like I belonged there. I am now seriously considering moving to Tybee in retirement provided property isn't priced too high for affordability.
View Property: 706 2nd TI
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DBC 206 TI
Gaylord, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Love you both!
Property
View Property: SBR229A TI
Savannah, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Great Condo
Property
View Property: 21 Guli TI
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience working with Kim. I made a mistake with our online booking and she was so quick to help. Everyone that we spoke with was wonderful! We will definitely be back!
Property
The place was wonderful and clean! Perfect size for 5 people. Nice outside sitting area.
View Property: IDW 2A TI
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Office staff was very friendly. They made check-in quick and easy
Property
Beautiful house, especially enjoyed watching all the container ships going up and down the river
View Property: Bay 8 TI
forest park, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and went out of their way to make sure we were happy and our trip was enjoyable.
Property
Penny's dollhouse was perfect. So conveniently located to everything. The inside was so comfortable it was like being at home. The front porch was great!
View Property: Penny1 TI
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Property Manager
Check-in staff were friendly and accommodating and made the check-in quick and easy
Property
Beautiful property with comfortable furniture. The higher end cookware was nice for a change. In houses we have rented elsewhere the cookware is usually cheap and warped. Really appreciated the waffle iron, something we have never had at previous rentals.
View Property: Bay 8 TI
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with your staff.
Property
The condo was just perfect! Everything was so neat and clean. The kitchen was stocked with everything one needs. The beds slept great. Sitting on the deck taking in the ocean views and breezes was my favorite part.
View Property: AS M4 AI
Arlington, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
One of the best vacations I've had!
Property
I'll be back!
View Property: Bay 8 TI
Jackson, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Great House!
Property
Great House!
View Property: 1539 NF AI
neptune beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2015
Property Manager
They were polite and made us feel excited about our vacation
Property
Such a fun and relaxing time. The back deck was simply therapeutic, a great place to relax , reflect on memories, and create new ones
View Property: Bay 8 TI
Cylo, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BR 310 TI
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Great and friendly staff!
Property
Loved the cottage and the Solomon's are great people!
View Property: 43 EHAM TI
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was so and help. Made me feel very comfortable.
Property
Like home away from home.
View Property: LHP 11C TI