Guest Reviews

Write a Review
North Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and quick to attend to check in and check out as well as very quick to resolve a AC ventilation duct problem in a bedroom that has no flow. The issue was resolved in about 45 minutes.
Property
The house was perfect for my needs. I liked Tybee so well and felt like I belonged there. I am now seriously considering moving to Tybee in retirement provided property isn't priced too high for affordability.
View Property: 706 2nd TI
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DBC 206 TI
Gaylord, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Love you both!
Property
View Property: SBR229A TI
Savannah, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Great Condo
Property
View Property: 21 Guli TI
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience working with Kim. I made a mistake with our online booking and she was so quick to help. Everyone that we spoke with was wonderful! We will definitely be back!
Property
The place was wonderful and clean! Perfect size for 5 people. Nice outside sitting area.
View Property: IDW 2A TI
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Office staff was very friendly. They made check-in quick and easy
Property
Beautiful house, especially enjoyed watching all the container ships going up and down the river
View Property: Bay 8 TI
forest park, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and went out of their way to make sure we were happy and our trip was enjoyable.
Property
Penny's dollhouse was perfect. So conveniently located to everything. The inside was so comfortable it was like being at home. The front porch was great!
View Property: Penny1 TI
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Property Manager
Check-in staff were friendly and accommodating and made the check-in quick and easy
Property
Beautiful property with comfortable furniture. The higher end cookware was nice for a change. In houses we have rented elsewhere the cookware is usually cheap and warped. Really appreciated the waffle iron, something we have never had at previous rentals.
View Property: Bay 8 TI
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with your staff.
Property
The condo was just perfect! Everything was so neat and clean. The kitchen was stocked with everything one needs. The beds slept great. Sitting on the deck taking in the ocean views and breezes was my favorite part.
View Property: AS M4 AI
Arlington, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
One of the best vacations I've had!
Property
I'll be back!
View Property: Bay 8 TI
Jackson, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Great House!
Property
Great House!
View Property: 1539 NF AI
neptune beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2015
Property Manager
They were polite and made us feel excited about our vacation
Property
Such a fun and relaxing time. The back deck was simply therapeutic, a great place to relax , reflect on memories, and create new ones
View Property: Bay 8 TI
Cylo, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BR 310 TI
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Great and friendly staff!
Property
Loved the cottage and the Solomon's are great people!
View Property: 43 EHAM TI
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was so and help. Made me feel very comfortable.
Property
Like home away from home.
View Property: LHP 11C TI
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DUNE 302 TI
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was warm and cozy in this huge beautiful house. There was so much more room than my husband and i needed, but the size made us decide we will invite our family down next time and share the house with them. We loved listening to the ocean on this private end of Amelia Island. It was a great amount of relaxation for us and our Fur Kids.
View Property: 1539 NF AI
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2015
Property Manager
Even though I had difficulty figuring out the entry lock upon arrival, the staff came very quickly to my aid and helped get us in the cottage.
Property
Everything about this property met our needs : the size, the physical layout of the cottage, the ease of keeping it clean, the amenities within, the location , the price, the view, the friendliness of the rental company staff, etc. We would definitely want to return to the same location next winter.
View Property: 4099 SF AI
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was a great weekend and would love to stay again, perfect location.
View Property: 1539 NF AI
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful location of house, directly across from beach with no homes located in front to block view! Leave upstairs sliding doors open and sleep to the sounds of the waves. Very centrally located to the historic district and grocery store. Would stay again without hesitation.
View Property: 1539 NF AI
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2015
Property
We absolutely loved cozy pelican. very clean, beautifully decorated, close to the beach and downtown shops. loved the porch and hot tub area. couldn't have asked for a better place to stay! Loved the welcome basket of snacks--so nice! ! Hope to return some day to Cozy Pelican!
View Property: 1405A Jones TI
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2015
Property
Pure Perfection! We had a wonderful time. Perfect place and perfect location.
View Property: 612 Gull TI
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2015
Property
View Property: 612 Gull TI
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2015
Property
Prime location! Perfect House! Clean, great neighbors, lots of space! Perfect for a weekend/week getaway! I def will be back! Favorite feature - Location to the Beach
View Property: 21 Guli TI
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FC 201 AI