Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Atwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Excellent!
View Property: Bay 8 TI
Campton, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 107 2nd TI
Marble Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and courteous.
Property
Our family had a wonderful experience with StayTybee and was very happy with our rental.
View Property: FS 202 TI
Elliott, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
great townhome
Property
Great location and easy access to beach and good restaurants. Very nice!
View Property: 21 Guli TI
El Dorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and inviting. Always so nice and even warned us of a storm when driving in to the island.
Property
What a beautiful place to relax an enjoy the views. Early morning sunrises on the beach wich could be seen right from our balcony. Had a wonderful time and we didn't want to leave. We would love to come back to the very same spot and do it all over again.
View Property: FS 202 TI
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Perfect.
Property
Perfect.
View Property: Bay 8 TI
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
I called several times with questions prior to check in and the team members were always very friendly and able to answer any questions that I had.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at the " going coastal" cottage. The property was very clean and comfortable and the rental agency was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: 4099 SF AI
Frontier, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBR 212A TI
Christiansburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SEASIDE E TI
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FS 202 TI
Danville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
You helped me with reservations and everytime I called you were willing to help make sure everything was ok.
Property
We can't wait until the next time we are able to come. Thanks for taking care of us.
View Property: IDW 6B TI
Gray, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Great Stay
Property
View Property: SUM 525 TI
Fond du Lac, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant and accommodating
Property
Very pleased with the condo. Very clean spacious and excellent location
View Property: SEASIDE F TI
maryville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and check in was great easiest ever! I got a bag with everything I needed in it and I was on my way!
Property
this was the best property we have stayed in at Tybee by far. It was on the best part of the beach,very quiet and safe. I felt like we were apart of the neighborhood. The view is great! Getting to the beach was easy and the owners even had chairs there that we used. We loved the walk in closet!!!!
View Property: FS 202 TI
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
They were very nice and helpful.
Property
It was just what we needed.
View Property: Pennys3 TI
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
We had a great and relaxing vacation. The place was wonderful and would stay again.
Property
We had a great and relaxing vacation. The place was wonderful and would stay again.
View Property: Bay 8 TI
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Great Stay
Property
View Property: SB 8 TI
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Great team sandy has always been so nice to me.Mr Clark now he's Not there so Kim I dealt with and she so nice great team .
Property
Enjoy staying there grea neighborhood love that place in general my gran kids love it they can leave on there own and come back without me their teenagers.
View Property: 706 2nd TI
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
Clay was phenomenal; great Customer Servicr
Property
nice room; beautiful views
View Property: CS 201 AI
belleville, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Penny2 TI
Soddy Daisy, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
Each time I called, I was treated with respect and was made to feel like our business and satisfaction was important
Property
We enjoyed the condo unit we had. It was very comfortable and had plenty of room. The decor was beautiful and the condo was well stocked
View Property: SEASIDE E TI
Pearson, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FC 201 AI
Twin City, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very nice
View Property: IDW 3B TI
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
The team members where awesome. Booking was a breeze and they made sure we had our welcome packge, parking passes and directions to the condo.
Property
We had a family vacation. Me, my kids(ages 20 and 17 at the time) and my Aunt and Uncle decided to take a family vacation and it had to be a beach vacation. Someone at my work had been to Tybee Island and recommended it. I lucked into Sandys By The Shore and Huffmans Hideway. We loved the condo. It was clean and totally awesome. We spend many hours on the balcony enjoying the ocean and the dolphins playing. We ate out and ate in. We could walk to shopping and the pier and just steps from the sandy beaches. I want to go again.
View Property: SB 1 TI
Columbus , US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
No complaints. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Property
We loved the condo. It was spacious and very clean and had everything we needed. The pool was wonderful and never crowded during our stay. Wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: DBC 206 TI