Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Katrina
Christiansburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SEASIDE E TI
Carolyn
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FS 202 TI
Steve
Danville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
You helped me with reservations and everytime I called you were willing to help make sure everything was ok.
Property
We can't wait until the next time we are able to come. Thanks for taking care of us.
View Property: IDW 6B TI
James
Gray, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Great Stay
Property
View Property: SUM 525 TI
Karin
Fond du Lac, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant and accommodating
Property
Very pleased with the condo. Very clean spacious and excellent location
View Property: SEASIDE F TI
Sylvia
maryville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and check in was great easiest ever! I got a bag with everything I needed in it and I was on my way!
Property
this was the best property we have stayed in at Tybee by far. It was on the best part of the beach,very quiet and safe. I felt like we were apart of the neighborhood. The view is great! Getting to the beach was easy and the owners even had chairs there that we used. We loved the walk in closet!!!!
View Property: FS 202 TI
Brian
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
They were very nice and helpful.
Property
It was just what we needed.
View Property: Pennys3 TI
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
We had a great and relaxing vacation. The place was wonderful and would stay again.
Property
We had a great and relaxing vacation. The place was wonderful and would stay again.
View Property: Bay 8 TI
Mary
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Great Stay
Property
View Property: SB 8 TI
Cynthia
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Great team sandy has always been so nice to me.Mr Clark now he's Not there so Kim I dealt with and she so nice great team .
Property
Enjoy staying there grea neighborhood love that place in general my gran kids love it they can leave on there own and come back without me their teenagers.
View Property: 706 2nd TI
David
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
Clay was phenomenal; great Customer Servicr
Property
nice room; beautiful views
View Property: CS 201 AI
mellissa
belleville, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Penny2 TI
Ellen
Soddy Daisy, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
Each time I called, I was treated with respect and was made to feel like our business and satisfaction was important
Property
We enjoyed the condo unit we had. It was very comfortable and had plenty of room. The decor was beautiful and the condo was well stocked
View Property: SEASIDE E TI
Maria
Pearson, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FC 201 AI
Emory
Twin City, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very nice
View Property: IDW 3B TI
Vicki
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
The team members where awesome. Booking was a breeze and they made sure we had our welcome packge, parking passes and directions to the condo.
Property
We had a family vacation. Me, my kids(ages 20 and 17 at the time) and my Aunt and Uncle decided to take a family vacation and it had to be a beach vacation. Someone at my work had been to Tybee Island and recommended it. I lucked into Sandys By The Shore and Huffmans Hideway. We loved the condo. It was clean and totally awesome. We spend many hours on the balcony enjoying the ocean and the dolphins playing. We ate out and ate in. We could walk to shopping and the pier and just steps from the sandy beaches. I want to go again.
View Property: SB 1 TI
Carol
Columbus , US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
No complaints. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Property
We loved the condo. It was spacious and very clean and had everything we needed. The pool was wonderful and never crowded during our stay. Wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: DBC 206 TI
Thomas
North Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and quick to attend to check in and check out as well as very quick to resolve a AC ventilation duct problem in a bedroom that has no flow. The issue was resolved in about 45 minutes.
Property
The house was perfect for my needs. I liked Tybee so well and felt like I belonged there. I am now seriously considering moving to Tybee in retirement provided property isn't priced too high for affordability.
View Property: 706 2nd TI
Angela
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DBC 206 TI
michael
Gaylord, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Love you both!
Property
View Property: SBR229A TI
Martha
Savannah, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Great Condo
Property
View Property: 21 Guli TI
Jenna
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience working with Kim. I made a mistake with our online booking and she was so quick to help. Everyone that we spoke with was wonderful! We will definitely be back!
Property
The place was wonderful and clean! Perfect size for 5 people. Nice outside sitting area.
View Property: IDW 2A TI
Nancy
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Office staff was very friendly. They made check-in quick and easy
Property
Beautiful house, especially enjoyed watching all the container ships going up and down the river
View Property: Bay 8 TI
john
forest park, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and went out of their way to make sure we were happy and our trip was enjoyable.
Property
Penny's dollhouse was perfect. So conveniently located to everything. The inside was so comfortable it was like being at home. The front porch was great!
View Property: Penny1 TI
Nancy
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Property Manager
Check-in staff were friendly and accommodating and made the check-in quick and easy
Property
Beautiful property with comfortable furniture. The higher end cookware was nice for a change. In houses we have rented elsewhere the cookware is usually cheap and warped. Really appreciated the waffle iron, something we have never had at previous rentals.
View Property: Bay 8 TI