Guest Reviews

Write a Review
kingsport, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FS 202 TI
indian trail, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
property was great
Property
Property was great do wish the shower behind parking garage was in a place you could see it. Found out about it at end of stay.
View Property: SEASIDE E TI
Twin City, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
Good
Property
Very good
View Property: DBC 206 TI
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Overall great experience! No hiccups at all. Condo was perfect for our family.
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: CW3 TI
jefferson , US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
We had a blast. The only issue was the very foul mouthed people above us the day before we checked out. They cannot control that but I had kids and they acted like they just got off the boat. We really loved the condo and will be back. Great location.
View Property: SEASIDE E TI
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
The team was always helpful.
Property
Great, looking forward to coming back soon.
View Property: SB 4 TI
Losantville, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and courteous.
Property
It was excellent. Very clean and in great shape. Couldn't have asked for more.
View Property: JONES 210 TI
Blakley, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SAN2 TI
jasper, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Overall great stay I lost my wedding band while removing the linens in the master bedroom. AND they mailed it back in 2 days. So thankful
View Property: IDW 2A TI
aston, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
We all absolutely loved our stay and was very pleased with the house. The cost was very reasonable for all that we got. We will definitely be back and have already told several people what a great experience we had. Thanks for everything!! TI
Property
We all absolutely loved our stay and was very pleased with the house. The cost was very reasonable for all that we got. We will definitely be back and have already told several people what a great experience we had. Thanks for everything!! TI
View Property: SAN2 TI
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
Overall great stay
Property
Overall great stay
View Property: SB 4 TI
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and all of our needs were met.
Property
The property was beautiful and the quick acess to the beach, shopping, dining and just relaxing spending time with family.
buchanan , US
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, willing to go the extra mile to help out
Property
Will retur
View Property: CW3 TI
St Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FS 6345 AI
Wayland, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Great Time!
Property
View Property: SUM 525 TI
Tybee Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FS 202 TI
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a fabulous weekend in this adorable condo. The close proximity to the beach was wonderful. The condo had everything we needed and was even better "in person" than in the photos. We will definitely be back! Thanks for a great place to spend our daughter's 16th birthday weekend!
View Property: FS 6345 AI
Big Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Love this place, second time we have rented Hoffman's Hideaway. Property was great last year but so much better this year.
View Property: SB 1 TI
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SAN2 TI
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Team members we great. The AC guy came out to fix the air and someone had to come out to help us with baby opossum's in the yard.
Property
We loved the Cozy Pelican and everyone wants to come back! The dryer was broken and we didn't notice until we were checking out bc we thought we needed to wash one load of sheets. Otherwise we never would have even noticed. This house is beautiful with two patios and plenty of space. Everything you need in the kitchen to cook a big dinner.
View Property: 1405A Jones TI
Durham, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
The place was just what I was looking for. Great Ocean Views!! Has everything you need. Had a great visit.
View Property: CS 201 AI
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
It was great! Very clean! Easy to find! Friendly staff
View Property: FR 2771 AI
Winthrop, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Our communications with the team was great!
Property
Our stay at Fernandina Cay was very relaxing and enjoyable!
View Property: FC 302 AI
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Great property and friendly staff
Property
Great property and friendly staff
View Property: BR 306 TI
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2015
Property Manager
Everybody was great!
Property
Love the house...our second stay.
View Property: 4099 SF AI