Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Vanessa
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Team members we great. The AC guy came out to fix the air and someone had to come out to help us with baby opossum's in the yard.
Property
We loved the Cozy Pelican and everyone wants to come back! The dryer was broken and we didn't notice until we were checking out bc we thought we needed to wash one load of sheets. Otherwise we never would have even noticed. This house is beautiful with two patios and plenty of space. Everything you need in the kitchen to cook a big dinner.
View Property: 1405A Jones TI
Jim
Durham, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
The place was just what I was looking for. Great Ocean Views!! Has everything you need. Had a great visit.
View Property: CS 201 AI
James
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
It was great! Very clean! Easy to find! Friendly staff
View Property: FR F2771 AI
Douglas L.
Winthrop, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Our communications with the team was great!
Property
Our stay at Fernandina Cay was very relaxing and enjoyable!
View Property: FC 201 AI
Jim
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Great property and friendly staff
Property
Great property and friendly staff
View Property: BR 306 TI
Sue Anne
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2015
Property Manager
Everybody was great!
Property
Love the house...our second stay.
View Property: 4099 SF AI
Rebecca
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2015
Property Manager
Great family fun
Property
This is our second time using this same unit / location.
View Property: FS 202 TI
David
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful!!
Property
View Property: 1405A Jones TI
Lee
Silver Creek, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SP 105 TI
Nancy
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
every thing was great
Property
every thing was great
View Property: SP 105 TI
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. Very nice and friendly.
Property
Our second time staying in this building. The condo is very nice and clean. Easy access to the beach and to town.
View Property: SEASIDE E TI
Danny
Morganton, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. Very nice and friendly.
Property
Our second time staying in this building. The condo is very nice and clean. Easy access to the beach and to town.
View Property: SEASIDE E TI
TL
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
The Stay Tybee staff was great. I had questions prior to check in and they were more than willing to help provide the answers. We especially loved the goodie bag we received when we arrived at the property.
Property
It was clean, beautifully decorated, it was in a great location and we enjoyed our time there. We would probably rent this location again but we would pack an egg crate or some other form of topper since our sleeping preference runs toward a less firm mattress. Other than that we couldn't ask for more!!
View Property: DUNE 302 TI
Nicki
West Branch, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice...wonderful week.
Property
View Property: SBR 318A TI
Arnold
Ladue, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
great condo
Property
View Property: DUNE 302 TI
Stephen
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Overall very good, and pleased with the experience.
Property
Enjoyed our time, and enjoyed the property.
View Property: 1405A Jones TI
CARYL
WAXHAW, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Very positive.
Property
Overall we had a great stay, and liked the property's location. Only minor negatives were that the mattress was way softer and lumpier than we like resulting in soreness, but that is a matter of preference. And, as I mentioned, the internet was out a couple of days. Hope to visit you again.
View Property: SEASIDE E TI
Josh
Atwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Excellent!
View Property: Bay 8 TI
Greg
Campton, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 107 2nd TI
Kenneth
Marble Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and courteous.
Property
Our family had a wonderful experience with StayTybee and was very happy with our rental.
View Property: FS 202 TI
Mary Beth
Elliott, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
great townhome
Property
Great location and easy access to beach and good restaurants. Very nice!
View Property: 21 Guli TI
Heather
El Dorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and inviting. Always so nice and even warned us of a storm when driving in to the island.
Property
What a beautiful place to relax an enjoy the views. Early morning sunrises on the beach wich could be seen right from our balcony. Had a wonderful time and we didn't want to leave. We would love to come back to the very same spot and do it all over again.
View Property: FS 202 TI
Rachael
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Perfect.
Property
Perfect.
View Property: Bay 8 TI
Pamela
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
I called several times with questions prior to check in and the team members were always very friendly and able to answer any questions that I had.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at the " going coastal" cottage. The property was very clean and comfortable and the rental agency was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: 4099 SF AI
Jennifer
Frontier, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBR 212A TI