Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Burton, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Thanks for the GREAT Stay
Property
View Property: JONES 210 TI
Rockwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay on Amelia Island. The property was great and we would definitely stay there again. Great location with lots of space.
View Property: FC 302 AI
Cortland, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Park 206 AI
Iseban, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
My favorite feature was the balcony. The view of the ocean from the balcony was breath taking!
Property
My favorite feature was the balcony. The view of the ocean from the balcony was breath taking!
View Property: DBC 206 TI
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
I only called a couple of times but the members were very helpful. They answered all my questions and satisfied my concerns.
Property
The property was great, beautifully decorated and landscaped. Nice and clean with all the kitchen appliances and utensils needed if you choose to cook, and a short walk to the beach and restaurants if you want to eat out. A great place for a family to spend a week together.
View Property: 1405A Jones TI
Iselin, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FS 6345 AI
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful. They made the trip extremely easy for checking in and out.
Property
The property was wonderful. The family loved the location. We will definitely be using you guys next year for vacation!
View Property: SEASIDE E TI
East Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was so great we didn't even have to call them!
Property
No fuss! That's my kinda trip!
View Property: IDW 2A TI
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Great Time!
Property
View Property: FR 2771 AI
Scottdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LHP 8C TI
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is patient and helpful and always calm.
Property
It is lovely house with a wonderful view. We felt very much at home. Perfect for a large family or extended family. Lots of room for a crowd.
View Property: SAN2 TI
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Thanks!
Property
It was wonderful
View Property: 4099 SF AI
buford, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Great service, helpful!
Property
Super value, clean, easy, had a great time!
View Property: IDW 6B TI
Lyerly, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Did not have any issues during our stay and didn't need to contact the staff.
Property
Overall had a great experience. Loved the convenience of the property we stayed in. We will probably look for a house instead of a condo next trip. No issue with your property just our preference.
View Property: CW3 TI
Guyton, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
View Property: SEASIDE E TI
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
nice they always called us right back or answered when we called.
Property
Enjoyed our stay very much. Everything we needed was available. Plus linens were provided and that was a plus for me.
View Property: Ocean Park 114 AI
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very nice place! Wish bed would have been softer.
View Property: CW3 TI
Manhattan , US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service. Very honest and sincere.
Property
Loved it. Would like to come back. Even have a curiosity for rentals part of the year (my winter time).
View Property: DBC 210 TI
georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
The Stay Tybee Team are great. They are very nice and accomodating. The pool area where we stayed had started using pool passes again and it was no difficulty what so ever to stop by the agency and pick them up. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Property
The condo looked exactly as it did online. It was a little bigger than I think I expected and was perfectly clean and accomodating. The view of the dunes and ocean is perfect. It is a short walk down the walkway and over the dunes to the beach which is just around the corner from the Savannah River. Watching the cargo boats come in everyday and night was a treat. The only not so positive thing I could possibly say is that I wish there was an elevator, but by the end of the week I had strengthened my calves and calmed my soul. I have already recommended this property and Stay Tybee to friends and will definitely rent from you again the next time we're in Tybee. Thank you for a wonderful property and a great week on Tybee!!
View Property: LHP 11C TI
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
All contact was prior to visit and on day of check in. Always helpful and friendly. Great stay.
Property
Loved the location of the property and proximity to beach. Very pretty condo with great amenities. Entry, garage, and elevator were a little dirty, but unit was great. Had a great time!
View Property: DUNE 302 TI
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: JONES 210 TI
woodruff, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
It was more than we expected. We,were very pleased and I was so excited to find that one of the bathrooms had a pull down shower. That's always a concern of mine and a BIG PLUS.
View Property: LHP 12A TI
Belton, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Great people and very knowledgeable.
Property
We definitely will be back.
View Property: SB 4 TI
lithonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Great Stay
Property
I was extremely pleased with the condominium.
View Property: CS 201 AI
kingsport, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FS 202 TI