Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is patient and helpful and always calm.
Property
It is lovely house with a wonderful view. We felt very much at home. Perfect for a large family or extended family. Lots of room for a crowd.
View Property: SAN2 TI
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Thanks!
Property
It was wonderful
View Property: 4099 SF AI
buford, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Great service, helpful!
Property
Super value, clean, easy, had a great time!
View Property: IDW 6B TI
Lyerly, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Did not have any issues during our stay and didn't need to contact the staff.
Property
Overall had a great experience. Loved the convenience of the property we stayed in. We will probably look for a house instead of a condo next trip. No issue with your property just our preference.
View Property: CW3 TI
Guyton, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
View Property: SEASIDE E TI
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
nice they always called us right back or answered when we called.
Property
Enjoyed our stay very much. Everything we needed was available. Plus linens were provided and that was a plus for me.
View Property: Ocean Park 114 AI
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very nice place! Wish bed would have been softer.
View Property: CW3 TI
Manhattan , US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service. Very honest and sincere.
Property
Loved it. Would like to come back. Even have a curiosity for rentals part of the year (my winter time).
View Property: DBC 210 TI
georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
The Stay Tybee Team are great. They are very nice and accomodating. The pool area where we stayed had started using pool passes again and it was no difficulty what so ever to stop by the agency and pick them up. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Property
The condo looked exactly as it did online. It was a little bigger than I think I expected and was perfectly clean and accomodating. The view of the dunes and ocean is perfect. It is a short walk down the walkway and over the dunes to the beach which is just around the corner from the Savannah River. Watching the cargo boats come in everyday and night was a treat. The only not so positive thing I could possibly say is that I wish there was an elevator, but by the end of the week I had strengthened my calves and calmed my soul. I have already recommended this property and Stay Tybee to friends and will definitely rent from you again the next time we're in Tybee. Thank you for a wonderful property and a great week on Tybee!!
View Property: LHP 11C TI
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
All contact was prior to visit and on day of check in. Always helpful and friendly. Great stay.
Property
Loved the location of the property and proximity to beach. Very pretty condo with great amenities. Entry, garage, and elevator were a little dirty, but unit was great. Had a great time!
View Property: DUNE 302 TI
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: JONES 210 TI
woodruff, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
It was more than we expected. We,were very pleased and I was so excited to find that one of the bathrooms had a pull down shower. That's always a concern of mine and a BIG PLUS.
View Property: LHP 12A TI
Belton, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Great people and very knowledgeable.
Property
We definitely will be back.
View Property: SB 4 TI
lithonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Great Stay
Property
I was extremely pleased with the condominium.
View Property: CS 201 AI
kingsport, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FS 202 TI
indian trail, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
property was great
Property
Property was great do wish the shower behind parking garage was in a place you could see it. Found out about it at end of stay.
View Property: SEASIDE E TI
Twin City, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
Good
Property
Very good
View Property: DBC 206 TI
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Overall great experience! No hiccups at all. Condo was perfect for our family.
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: CW3 TI
jefferson , US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
We had a blast. The only issue was the very foul mouthed people above us the day before we checked out. They cannot control that but I had kids and they acted like they just got off the boat. We really loved the condo and will be back. Great location.
View Property: SEASIDE E TI
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
The team was always helpful.
Property
Great, looking forward to coming back soon.
View Property: SB 4 TI
Losantville, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and courteous.
Property
It was excellent. Very clean and in great shape. Couldn't have asked for more.
View Property: JONES 210 TI
Blakley, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SAN2 TI
jasper, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Overall great stay I lost my wedding band while removing the linens in the master bedroom. AND they mailed it back in 2 days. So thankful
View Property: IDW 2A TI
aston, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
We all absolutely loved our stay and was very pleased with the house. The cost was very reasonable for all that we got. We will definitely be back and have already told several people what a great experience we had. Thanks for everything!! TI
Property
We all absolutely loved our stay and was very pleased with the house. The cost was very reasonable for all that we got. We will definitely be back and have already told several people what a great experience we had. Thanks for everything!! TI
View Property: SAN2 TI
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
Overall great stay
Property
Overall great stay
View Property: SB 4 TI