Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cathryn
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is always helpful and shows genuine concern that we have a great and comfortable stay each and every visit. They have made coming back each year an easy choice.
Property
By far the best property every. There was so much space for all of my family. Plenty of entertainment for the kids and a wonderful view from the top floor balcony.
View Property: SAN2 TI
Paul
ELKHORN, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Great group!
Property
Thank you! We had a fabulous time!
View Property: 1405A Jones TI
Alina
Deltona, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Loved the garage and elevator feature to condo. Loved the view of the ocean across the street - very close to all areas of interest.
Property
Loved the garage and elevator feature to condo. Loved the view of the ocean across the street - very close to all areas of interest.
View Property: FC 201 AI
Patrick
Winterville, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CS 201 AI
Bonnie
Hanahan, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very nice. I appreciate it very much
Property
It is always fun to stay and every year we find something new to get into. Last year it was Roverstreet and the pier. This year turned out to be a giant shopping trip. Who knows what next year will bring.
View Property: SAN2 TI
Heather
Canal Fulton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Thank You for a fun trip!
Property
Thank You for a fun trip!
View Property: 21 Guli TI
Annabel
Tucker, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
excellent treatment, communication and timely responses, very patient, I really feel very satisfied with his attentions
Property
we rent the property for families to enjoy the weekend for Labor Day. beautiful and cozy property. It has everything you need for a good stay. I recommend it 100%
View Property: SBR 120A TI
Harry
Burton, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Thanks for the GREAT Stay
Property
View Property: JONES 210 TI
Dana
Rockwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay on Amelia Island. The property was great and we would definitely stay there again. Great location with lots of space.
View Property: FC 201 AI
Kellie
Cortland, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Park 206 AI
Kimberly
Iseban, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
My favorite feature was the balcony. The view of the ocean from the balcony was breath taking!
Property
My favorite feature was the balcony. The view of the ocean from the balcony was breath taking!
View Property: DBC 206 TI
Jim
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
I only called a couple of times but the members were very helpful. They answered all my questions and satisfied my concerns.
Property
The property was great, beautifully decorated and landscaped. Nice and clean with all the kitchen appliances and utensils needed if you choose to cook, and a short walk to the beach and restaurants if you want to eat out. A great place for a family to spend a week together.
View Property: 1405A Jones TI
Deirdre
Iselin, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FS 6345 AI
Sheena
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful. They made the trip extremely easy for checking in and out.
Property
The property was wonderful. The family loved the location. We will definitely be using you guys next year for vacation!
View Property: SEASIDE E TI
Katie
East Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was so great we didn't even have to call them!
Property
No fuss! That's my kinda trip!
View Property: IDW 2A TI
Kimberly
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Great Time!
Property
View Property: FR F2771 AI
Shawn
Scottdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LHP 8C TI
Kay
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is patient and helpful and always calm.
Property
It is lovely house with a wonderful view. We felt very much at home. Perfect for a large family or extended family. Lots of room for a crowd.
View Property: SAN2 TI
Joshua
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Thanks!
Property
It was wonderful
View Property: 4099 SF AI
Julie
buford, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Great service, helpful!
Property
Super value, clean, easy, had a great time!
View Property: IDW 6B TI
Lamar
Lyerly, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Did not have any issues during our stay and didn't need to contact the staff.
Property
Overall had a great experience. Loved the convenience of the property we stayed in. We will probably look for a house instead of a condo next trip. No issue with your property just our preference.
View Property: CW3 TI
Tamara
Guyton, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
View Property: SEASIDE E TI
Carol
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
nice they always called us right back or answered when we called.
Property
Enjoyed our stay very much. Everything we needed was available. Plus linens were provided and that was a plus for me.
View Property: Ocean Park 114 AI
Howard
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very nice place! Wish bed would have been softer.
View Property: CW3 TI
Debra
Manhattan , US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service. Very honest and sincere.
Property
Loved it. Would like to come back. Even have a curiosity for rentals part of the year (my winter time).
View Property: DBC 210 TI