Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Waycross, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and courteous. Very knowledgeable about the property.
Property
We enjoyed it immensely!
View Property: FS 6333 AI
Fisherville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
very informative and friendly
Property
I highly recommend this property to families with or without pets. The neighbors were very nice, pool clean, easy access to beach
View Property: FS 6381 AI
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Easy and Friendly to work with!
Property
Perfect place for a relaxing beach getaway! Quiet location with calming decor, fully stocked with everything we needed!
View Property: AL 3C AI
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff and very friendly.
Property
All good staying at "Pink Sofa"
View Property: FS 6333 AI
Fort Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
excellent staff and very friendly
Property
great location and very nice unit
View Property: CW3 TI
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
easy to work with.
Property
The condo was a great size and the location is outstanding.
View Property: SP 105 TI
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
great company and easy to work with
Property
My daughter and I enjoyed our stay very much. Looking forward to returning in the future.
View Property: AL 3C AI
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AL 3C AI
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is always helpful and shows genuine concern that we have a great and comfortable stay each and every visit. They have made coming back each year an easy choice.
Property
By far the best property every. There was so much space for all of my family. Plenty of entertainment for the kids and a wonderful view from the top floor balcony.
View Property: SAN2 TI
ELKHORN, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Great group!
Property
Thank you! We had a fabulous time!
View Property: 1405A Jones TI
Deltona, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Loved the garage and elevator feature to condo. Loved the view of the ocean across the street - very close to all areas of interest.
Property
Loved the garage and elevator feature to condo. Loved the view of the ocean across the street - very close to all areas of interest.
View Property: FC 201 AI
Winterville, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CS 201 AI
Hanahan, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very nice. I appreciate it very much
Property
It is always fun to stay and every year we find something new to get into. Last year it was Roverstreet and the pier. This year turned out to be a giant shopping trip. Who knows what next year will bring.
View Property: SAN2 TI
Canal Fulton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Thank You for a fun trip!
Property
Thank You for a fun trip!
View Property: 21 Guli TI
Tucker, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
excellent treatment, communication and timely responses, very patient, I really feel very satisfied with his attentions
Property
we rent the property for families to enjoy the weekend for Labor Day. beautiful and cozy property. It has everything you need for a good stay. I recommend it 100%
View Property: SBR 120A TI
Burton, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Thanks for the GREAT Stay
Property
View Property: JONES 210 TI
Rockwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay on Amelia Island. The property was great and we would definitely stay there again. Great location with lots of space.
View Property: FC 201 AI
Cortland, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Park 206 AI
Iseban, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
My favorite feature was the balcony. The view of the ocean from the balcony was breath taking!
Property
My favorite feature was the balcony. The view of the ocean from the balcony was breath taking!
View Property: DBC 206 TI
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
I only called a couple of times but the members were very helpful. They answered all my questions and satisfied my concerns.
Property
The property was great, beautifully decorated and landscaped. Nice and clean with all the kitchen appliances and utensils needed if you choose to cook, and a short walk to the beach and restaurants if you want to eat out. A great place for a family to spend a week together.
View Property: 1405A Jones TI
Iselin, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FS 6345 AI
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful. They made the trip extremely easy for checking in and out.
Property
The property was wonderful. The family loved the location. We will definitely be using you guys next year for vacation!
View Property: SEASIDE E TI
East Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was so great we didn't even have to call them!
Property
No fuss! That's my kinda trip!
View Property: IDW 2A TI
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Great Time!
Property
View Property: FR F2771 AI
Scottdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LHP 8C TI