Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Erin
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
La Coquille Beach House was beautiful. The house had gorgeous upgrades and decor. It is right on the beach/ocean and about 15 minutes from downtown Fernandina Beach shops and restaurants. There was plenty of room for 6 ladies to enjoy a relaxing birthday weekend. We highly recommend this house and would stay here again! StayAmelia Staff is GREAT
Property
La Coquille Beach House was beautiful. The house had gorgeous upgrades and decor. It is right on the beach/ocean and about 15 minutes from downtown Fernandina Beach shops and restaurants. There was plenty of room for 6 ladies to enjoy a relaxing birthday weekend. We highly recommend this house and would stay here again!
View Property: Gregg St AI
Crystal
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
The were a pleasure to deal with and quick resolution.
Property
It us all about the Oceanfront view. I don't believe it could get any better with the lovely courtyard. The Condo was furnished nicely and had enough space for our needs. Would rent from again if we decide to visit Tybee Island.
View Property: DBC 206 TI
Constance
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Prompt, courteous, friendly
Property
clean,relaxing, restful, adequate accommodations, good location, Poor parking.
View Property: CW3 TI
Terra
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1405A Jones TI
Kathy
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful and easy to talk with
Property
Love the view walk to beach access for riding bikes
View Property: SAN2 TI
Vickie
Liberty, United States
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
excellent treatment, communication and timely responses, very patient, I really feel very satisfied with his attentions
Property
We absolutely loved La Coquille. very clean and beautifully decorated. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay! Loved the welcome basket of snacks--so nice! ! Hope to return some day to La Coquille!
View Property: Gregg St AI
Melanie
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was helpful, honest and knowledgeable. They provided lots of information to assist me with my stay and everything went just as they promised. Although I did not actually lay eyes on anyone, we did not miss out on anything. Just avoided wasting time standing in lines at some office. Extremely efficient and effective!!
Property
We absolutely LOVED this unit and will undoubtedly return for future visits! It felt like home only better. It was perfect for our family and clean as a whistle! It even pleased the "germophobe" in the family---THANK GOD...LOL Thank you housekeeper and Thank you Rocky!!!!!
View Property: SP 105 TI
Heidi
Canfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Great location and Condo
Property
Great location and Condo
View Property: BR 310 TI
David
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
The Stay Tybee staff I dealt with from beginning to end were amazing! Thank you!
Property
210 Jones was a great house for our family gathering!! Had everything we needed!!
View Property: JONES 210 TI
Michele
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very quick and responsive!
Property
Loved the property and the destination!
View Property: BR 310 TI
Oleg
Bellefonte, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
From booking to checking in and then to checking out everything was professional. Responded to any questions very promptly. It was a pleasure working with your team! Thank you!
Property
The property is excellent! The location is perfect to everything. The unit is very clean and well maintained. The views from the balcony are excellent. Would rate the unit a 10 out of 10.
View Property: SP 105 TI
Caley
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
It was a warm environment to spend time with family and friends. The beach at this location was not too busy, so the kids could run around and play. Very fun for the whole family. Can't beat the views of the light house and beach. It was perfect for us! Would definitely stay here again!
Property
It was a warm environment to spend time with family and friends. The beach at this location was not too busy, so the kids could run around and play. Very fun for the whole family. Can't beat the views of the light house and beach. It was perfect for us! Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 21 Guli TI
Jason
Bonaire, United States
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Perfect place for a relaxing beach getaway! Quiet location with calming decor, fully stocked with everything we needed! StayAmelia Staff was the best
Property
Perfect place for a relaxing beach getaway! Quiet location with calming decor, fully stocked with everything we needed! StayAmelia Staff was the best
View Property: FR2623 AI
Steven
Miamisburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay on Tybee Island. Exploring Little Tybee was also a lot of fun.
View Property: BR 310 TI
Laurie
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful house - very well equipped kitchen; great space, comfortable, quiet and relaxing
Property
Wonderful house - very well equipped kitchen; great space, comfortable, quiet and relaxing
View Property: 1405A Jones TI
Laura
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Unit was very clean. Rocky was very courteous and pleasant on the phone.
Property
Unit was very clean. Rocky was very courteous and pleasant on the phone.
View Property: SB 6 TI
Angela
Waycross, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Enjoyed every moment
Property
Enjoyed every moment
View Property: AL 4D AI
Carlton
Waycross, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and courteous. Very knowledgeable about the property.
Property
We enjoyed it immensely!
View Property: FS 6333 AI
Theresa
Fisherville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
very informative and friendly
Property
I highly recommend this property to families with or without pets. The neighbors were very nice, pool clean, easy access to beach
View Property: FS 6381 AI
Rachel
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Easy and Friendly to work with!
Property
Perfect place for a relaxing beach getaway! Quiet location with calming decor, fully stocked with everything we needed!
View Property: AL5D AI
Jim
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff and very friendly.
Property
All good staying at "Pink Sofa"
View Property: FS 6333 AI
Shane
Fort Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
excellent staff and very friendly
Property
great location and very nice unit
View Property: CW3 TI
Marjorie
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
easy to work with.
Property
The condo was a great size and the location is outstanding.
View Property: SP 105 TI
Tobi
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
great company and easy to work with
Property
My daughter and I enjoyed our stay very much. Looking forward to returning in the future.
View Property: AL5D AI
Rachel
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AL5D AI