Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Michele
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very quick and responsive!
Property
Loved the property and the destination!
View Property: BR 310 TI
Oleg
Bellefonte, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
From booking to checking in and then to checking out everything was professional. Responded to any questions very promptly. It was a pleasure working with your team! Thank you!
Property
The property is excellent! The location is perfect to everything. The unit is very clean and well maintained. The views from the balcony are excellent. Would rate the unit a 10 out of 10.
View Property: SP 105 TI
Caley
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
It was a warm environment to spend time with family and friends. The beach at this location was not too busy, so the kids could run around and play. Very fun for the whole family. Can't beat the views of the light house and beach. It was perfect for us! Would definitely stay here again!
Property
It was a warm environment to spend time with family and friends. The beach at this location was not too busy, so the kids could run around and play. Very fun for the whole family. Can't beat the views of the light house and beach. It was perfect for us! Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 21 Guli TI
Jason
Bonaire, United States
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Perfect place for a relaxing beach getaway! Quiet location with calming decor, fully stocked with everything we needed! StayAmelia Staff was the best
Property
Perfect place for a relaxing beach getaway! Quiet location with calming decor, fully stocked with everything we needed! StayAmelia Staff was the best
View Property: FR2623 AI
Steven
Miamisburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay on Tybee Island. Exploring Little Tybee was also a lot of fun.
View Property: BR 310 TI
Laurie
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful house - very well equipped kitchen; great space, comfortable, quiet and relaxing
Property
Wonderful house - very well equipped kitchen; great space, comfortable, quiet and relaxing
View Property: 1405A Jones TI
Laura
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Unit was very clean. Rocky was very courteous and pleasant on the phone.
Property
Unit was very clean. Rocky was very courteous and pleasant on the phone.
View Property: SB 6 TI
Angela
Waycross, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Enjoyed every moment
Property
Enjoyed every moment
View Property: AL 4D AI
Carlton
Waycross, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and courteous. Very knowledgeable about the property.
Property
We enjoyed it immensely!
View Property: FS 6333 AI
Theresa
Fisherville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
very informative and friendly
Property
I highly recommend this property to families with or without pets. The neighbors were very nice, pool clean, easy access to beach
View Property: FS 6381 AI
Rachel
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Easy and Friendly to work with!
Property
Perfect place for a relaxing beach getaway! Quiet location with calming decor, fully stocked with everything we needed!
View Property: AL5D AI
Jim
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff and very friendly.
Property
All good staying at "Pink Sofa"
View Property: FS 6333 AI
Shane
Fort Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
excellent staff and very friendly
Property
great location and very nice unit
View Property: CW3 TI
Marjorie
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
easy to work with.
Property
The condo was a great size and the location is outstanding.
View Property: SP 105 TI
Tobi
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
great company and easy to work with
Property
My daughter and I enjoyed our stay very much. Looking forward to returning in the future.
View Property: AL5D AI
Rachel
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AL5D AI
Cathryn
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is always helpful and shows genuine concern that we have a great and comfortable stay each and every visit. They have made coming back each year an easy choice.
Property
By far the best property every. There was so much space for all of my family. Plenty of entertainment for the kids and a wonderful view from the top floor balcony.
View Property: SAN2 TI
Paul
ELKHORN, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Great group!
Property
Thank you! We had a fabulous time!
View Property: 1405A Jones TI
Alina
Deltona, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Loved the garage and elevator feature to condo. Loved the view of the ocean across the street - very close to all areas of interest.
Property
Loved the garage and elevator feature to condo. Loved the view of the ocean across the street - very close to all areas of interest.
View Property: FC 201 AI
Patrick
Winterville, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CS 201 AI
Bonnie
Hanahan, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very nice. I appreciate it very much
Property
It is always fun to stay and every year we find something new to get into. Last year it was Roverstreet and the pier. This year turned out to be a giant shopping trip. Who knows what next year will bring.
View Property: SAN2 TI
Heather
Canal Fulton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Thank You for a fun trip!
Property
Thank You for a fun trip!
View Property: 21 Guli TI
Annabel
Tucker, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
excellent treatment, communication and timely responses, very patient, I really feel very satisfied with his attentions
Property
we rent the property for families to enjoy the weekend for Labor Day. beautiful and cozy property. It has everything you need for a good stay. I recommend it 100%
View Property: SBR 120A TI
Harry
Burton, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Thanks for the GREAT Stay
Property
View Property: JONES 210 TI
Dana
Rockwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay on Amelia Island. The property was great and we would definitely stay there again. Great location with lots of space.
View Property: FC 201 AI