Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Clay was great, efficient and quickly to respond.
Property
Clay put us in SM 3206 and I am glad he did. Though it was a 2 bedroom, it fit may 5 person family perfectly. With 3 kids, there was plenty to do. Having a pool within 5 seconds in the front yard and another pool in the back yard was awesome. They enjoyed the park in the neighbor and since the place came with a golf cart everything was very easy to get to. Mini golf and all the restaurants were a 5 minute golf ride away and very convenient. Though we did not get to the beach much, it was certainly an option since it was just a few blocks away.
View Property: SM 3206 AI
Orrville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and knowledgable.
Property
Excellent-will definitely be staying again next time we visit.
View Property: SP 105 TI
SNELLVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: JONES 210 TI
Pekin, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice. Exactly what was advertised. Very nice and knowledgable staff.
Property
Exactly what was advertised. Very nice and knowledgable staff.
View Property: SB 6 TI
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to book, easy to navigate website.
Property
I loved that it was gated and secure and it felt slightly more exclusive.
View Property: BR 310 TI
Fort Bragg, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
It was a perfect home for our family, clean, and a perfect location. The staff addressed concerns we had immediately, checkout and check in was very easy and a great price.
Property
It was a perfect home for our family, clean, and a perfect location.
View Property: SB 6 TI
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DBC 206 TI
Buford, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
great staff. great unit
Property
great staff. great unit
View Property: FC 301
Vidalia, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Veey easy to work with. No problems at all!
Property
Veey easy to work with. No problems at all!
View Property: JONES 210 TI
unadilla, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was super nice
Property
We enjoyed the room so much. Easy access to the beach and the room was beautiful
View Property: DBC 206 TI
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SP 105 TI
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was so beautiful! The management team was excellent!
Property
I had such a wonderful time that I am making plans to return to La Coquille again! The property is very family friendly (they have a high quality stroller on premises and more spare beach towels than you can imagine!) and is also perfect for a romantic getaway. I love the thought that went into the decor as well as the amenities. It is truly a breathtaking property and no words could adequately do it justice. You must see it for yourself. The staff go above and beyond to make sure your stay is pleasurable. I also loved the soaking tub! My kids had a blast and I can't wait to return!
View Property: Gregg St AI
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FS 6345 AI
Sturgeon Bay, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful; we are already booked for next year.
Property
Wonderful; we are already booked for next year.
View Property: CS202 AI
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing views, very clean, accommodated our large family.
Property
Amazing views, very clean, accommodated our large family.
View Property: Gregg St AI
Long Island City, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gregg St AI
Nitro, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
One of our most memorable Christmases ever, we were able to have a home away from our WV home since our children live in Florida and South Carolina. The property, location were beyond awesome. Ill be back
Property
One of our most memorable Christmases ever, we were able to have a home away from our WV home since our children live in Florida and South Carolina. The property, location were beyond awesome. Ill be back
View Property: FC 302 AI
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
We have stayed there 3 times now. Perfect location and view, very comfortable unit. And we can take our little dog there!
Property
We have stayed there 3 times now. Perfect location and view, very comfortable unit. And we can take our little dog there!
View Property: CS105 AI
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CS105 AI
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
La Coquille Beach House was beautiful. The house had gorgeous upgrades and decor. It is right on the beach/ocean and about 15 minutes from downtown Fernandina Beach shops and restaurants. There was plenty of room for 6 ladies to enjoy a relaxing birthday weekend. We highly recommend this house and would stay here again! StayAmelia Staff is GREAT
Property
La Coquille Beach House was beautiful. The house had gorgeous upgrades and decor. It is right on the beach/ocean and about 15 minutes from downtown Fernandina Beach shops and restaurants. There was plenty of room for 6 ladies to enjoy a relaxing birthday weekend. We highly recommend this house and would stay here again!
View Property: Gregg St AI
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
The were a pleasure to deal with and quick resolution.
Property
It us all about the Oceanfront view. I don't believe it could get any better with the lovely courtyard. The Condo was furnished nicely and had enough space for our needs. Would rent from again if we decide to visit Tybee Island.
View Property: DBC 206 TI
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Prompt, courteous, friendly
Property
clean,relaxing, restful, adequate accommodations, good location, Poor parking.
View Property: CW3 TI
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1405A Jones TI
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful and easy to talk with
Property
Love the view walk to beach access for riding bikes
View Property: SAN2 TI
Liberty, United States
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
excellent treatment, communication and timely responses, very patient, I really feel very satisfied with his attentions
Property
We absolutely loved La Coquille. very clean and beautifully decorated. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay! Loved the welcome basket of snacks--so nice! ! Hope to return some day to La Coquille!
View Property: Gregg St AI